Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317528779 A Single Woman in Wilmer, AL 48 / Car Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wilmer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends and family, especially my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 3 minute drill on the all new 2006 Dodge Charger. It was about the 06 dodge charger. I liked the fact that it taught me what I need to know to sell it, now if I could just remember what it said.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. family
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll tell you later