Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5245545815 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 39 / Stay at home mom

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't know

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout 3-5 times a week, take my son riding 4-wheelers, watching movies or hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that is honest and trustworthy. Somebody that can be upfront and honest with me regardless of the situation. Somebody that is family orientented and patient. Must be able to get a little crazy at times and have fun. Life is too short for all the games.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author would have to be Sydney Sheldon but I haven't read any book recently unless it has to do with my education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very shy person at first. It may take a little while for me to open up and come out of my shell but once I do, watch out.