Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168550527 A Single Man in Corona, NY 37 / Print maker for all the museums in the metro area. I am also a photographer.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate to be happy in my life in every aspect. To be happy is to have a good life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to to do many things out doors and I also like to stay in some time. I like to read, work on my art work, hike, bike riding, and a whole lot more.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is honesty. Well there a lot more, but I think thats the most important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my good health. We all have to be furtonate about that.
  2. I am thankful for my family and how helpful they have been.
  3. I am thankful for all thae challenges that I had in my life so far because I have learned so much about my self.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Happy, Optimistic