Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077277323 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / CPA, Private Practice

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, raising my son. I work hard everyday to make sure that he is happy and secure, and has the best life that I can possibly give him. I have a positive outlook on life. Laughing a lot everyday is a definite must. I also love traveling to outdoor destinations - hiking in the mountains, camping, great ocean views.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, maybe dining out, having a cocktail or a glass of wine, or just relaxing. Right now I'm learning photography. I also work-out and love to travel, although lately I haven't had the opportunity to do much of the later.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, optimism, the ability to show concern for others. A good sense of humor is a must. Someone who has their own life but wants me(and my son) to be an integral part of that life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Photography" by London & Upton. I know, that doesn't sound fun to most people, but its been an awesome resource for my hobby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. The ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very feminine, but I'm not a "girly-girl." I don't mind getting my hands dirty, like doing projects around the house, camping, hiking, etc. I really love laughter and try to live life to the fullest. I feel that every experience is an opportunity to learn something new about ourselves and I don't believe in dwelling in the past. Life is way too short for that!