Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5067585010 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 34 / Medical Assistant and in school for nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate right now about my daughter and school

I typically spend my leisure time

well now a days it's been studying or playing with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty...Im suprised at how hard that is to find!!! I would also like to find someone with the same goals,drive, and ambition as me

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm I'de have to say my personality...I'm always upbeat and laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read was actually my Biology book I found it very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful healthy daughter
  2. my loving family
  3. being able to go back to school to do something i am passionate about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm....i might have to think about that one for awhile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am a loving, caring,outgoing person