Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066620217 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 44 / Account Facilitator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I live away from my family and some of my closest friends. It makes it hard being away from them, especially when I'm alone. But on the upside I've created an "Urban Family" here in the Cities.

I typically spend my leisure time

My family is out of state so I spend a good deal of time with my friends. Having a simple dinner, going out to dinner, going for walks, shopping, going to movies or chatting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes adventure. Grand adventures are great, but it can be the littlest adventures that are the most fun. Be it trying something new, taking a wrong turn. Someone who is able to make the most of what is around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dispatches From the Edge - Anderson Cooper. I was pleasantly surprised I liked this book. It was an easy read, but very interesting and intriguing. It was the story of how Anderson got started in the news business and his style of news story telling. Mixed in were his family history and how those relationships made him who he is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close with my family
  2. Being able to support my self
  3. Having good friends I can depend on in a time of need

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be a fairly serious person but still quite quirky too. I have a wide range of musical interests - from classical to heavy metal to the good ol' standards. I have a ton of Nephews and Nieces. The numbers keep on growing and I love to spoil each and everyone of them as much as I can. I love to cook for family and friends.