Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064444320 A Single Woman in Montezuma, IA 66 / I work at a small, weekly newspaper in my home town in the editorial department.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Montezuma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montezuma, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montezuma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs and all animals in general - and my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the yard, working on my house, riding my bike, riding my horse, watching movies on TV and munching and relaxing, shopping on ebay, or just snooping around on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, love of animals, contentment and peacefullness, loyalty, and some height would be nice, too.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, then my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Message," a modern-language version of the Bible. Before that, I always read Michael Crichton (sp?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace and contentment in my life - and faith
  2. Being able to have my horse and my dogs in my life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm hard to miss.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was married three times by the time I was 30, and then moved home to a small town from a large city - and I love the small town now. I've been single for 25 years, but there aren't many men of substance or intelligence around here - lots of rednecks, though! I don't party and I don't hang out in bars. I love to talk about horses and enjoy learning about them and the special connection of women and horses - I could just sit around all day long with my horse . . . or ride, or groom him, or just talk to him.