Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036826513 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 40 / Court Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and doing just about anything along with friends or family.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am by myself, I'm usually reading a book or doing something relaxing.If I am out with friends, it can be any number of things from paintball to bowling, shooting darts or pool...catching a movie. I'm usually open minded.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone sweet, and without the attitude/arrogance.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice me being quiet, I guess it's a bit of shyness, I'm usually quiet around people i have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There were a few last books I read, Terry Goodkind's Phantom, a Dragonlance novel and the Sixth Harry Potter novel are a few.All good reads, but I tend to keep reading untill I finish ...sometimes in the same day or evening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having friends
  2. having family
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe my sense of humor, or that my honest caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Quiet, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

That I dont cheat or play games, and wont tolerate someone doing it to me.