Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017280636 A Single Woman in Powell, TN 61 / Contract Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and family is the center of my life. My two granddaughters keep me young in spirit and I look forward to every minute I share with them. I am passinate about life and the discovery of new things that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, especially my two granddaughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive person who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I have learned that life doesn't always turn out the way you plan and humor helps you survive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Team of Rivals by Doris Kearns Goodwin. It is about Abraham Lincoln and how he took political enemies, formed his cabinet and directed this country through the turbulent times of the Civil War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God is a part of my life.
  2. I am blessed with a wonderful family and friends
  3. I am fortunate to have a secure job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I believe that life is what you make of it and I choose to be happy and enjoy every minute of it.