Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009727819 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 36 / I work at a daycare

Daily Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. If you don't learn something new everyday, you haven't lived your day to the fullest. If you have something to say, say it. You never know if you will have the chance again!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside in general. Anything in general with my kids. I love Planting flowers around my house, taking the kids and dogs for a walk, taking them to the park. I just love being outside, hot or cold weather!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man who can love my children "as his own"

The first thing people notice about me

I glow. I am a happy person and even if I am not in the best of moods, I will still be cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the most important thing in my life!
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me