Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997824616 A Single Man in Saint Robert, MO 43 / CEO, sole share holder, USA Twins, Inc., a web based, after market Harley-Davidson parts mail order discount warehouse.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Robert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Robert, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Robert, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, respectfulness, happiness, both to others and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley-Davidson, creating things, such as with my hands, like building, consructing, repairing-as well as createing things with my mind, like poetry, writeings, both song lyrics and opinions, and inventions. Most of all I like being a musician, and playing and listening to music, both live and recorded.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My bold since of style and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Easyriders, because it is about the Harley-Davidson lifestyle, and I especially like the true incidents and the jokes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My "Moral Compass" which guides me to make the right choices, while showing respect to others and myself.
  2. My optimism and humor, which allow me and others to stay positive, especially in negitive situations.
  3. My loyalty, compasion, and respect for others, which helps me to respect myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being Trustworthiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, but they will have to ask.