Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4980941418 A Single Woman in Plymouth, NH 33 / teacher, soldier, respiratory therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors, nature, hanging out with friends/family, making a difference, traveling the world, but seeing/being part of the culture-not just the touristy stuff, learning and self-growth

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with the outdoors including hiking, biking, horseback riding and skiing/snow boarding. I really like creating art through photography and painting. My favorite thing of all is just hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must love life and want to make a difference, even if just a small one.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zoya's Story is prob. one of my all time favorite books (I read it two-three years ago). It is about a young woman who grew up in Afganistan and her experiences. It was an eye opener, as she is just a few years older than myself and I made connections to what I was doing at certain times of my life compared to what she was doing. It made me realize how blessed I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can listen just as well as I can talk.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

My friend did much of this with me and gave the answers to what my friends would say about me without letting me see them. I think she is right. I am currently in Iraq and therefore unable to communicate until I get home in about 2 months-sorry for not responding to communications until then.