Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4836137831 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 40 / Internet Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new things. I love going places and seeing things I haven't seen before. I love to check out new restaurants, attend wine tastings, and just really be out and about. I love to travel and can't wait to see everything the world has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends, attending events and being around fun and exciting people. If you don't have fun, then what's the point??

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. You have to be able to laugh at me and yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality; I love being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically only read when I am on planes, but I recently read a very humorous book that was recommended. It was about a woman my age that held the job I have and lost everything, in a VERY funny way. I had tears coming out of my eyes several times. I couldn't wait to share the book with my gilfriends I work with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! They are great people to spend time with.
  2. My friends. I don't know where I'd be without them!
  3. My job. I am so lucky to have a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one! I wish people would notice my compassion sooner than they typically do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am ready for new experiences!