Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824777911 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 53 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life! I love to laugh and have fun, travel, enjoy new experiences and meet new people. I like to find beauty in nature ... especially the beach or mountains. I'm also passionate about my 'kids' ... it's exciting to see them grown up and exploring their own life choices. At work, I really enjoy learning new things and teaching others the things I've learned. I love all kinds of music and attending anything from Broadway musicals to a 'head-banger' show.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is travel. I enjoy new experiences and places. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family ... catching up, eating, shopping and being silly. In a down-time mood I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great sense of fun

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately it would probably be a software user guide because work's been crazy! Normally I like to read some of the classic literature I seem to have missed in school or Oprah book club type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's hard to answer because I'm fairly straightforward.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That's enough for now ...