Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #475484531 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about charity and philanthropy, you learn so much about yourself and the world around you when you offer your service to making a difference in someone's life. I love music, and dance, I'd like think I'm a badass in the kitchen (which I totally am!). Great food, music and dancing, makes the world go round!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, and paint in my spare time, but I just recently discovered the magic of netflix, so safe to say my reading and painting has taken a back seat. Netflix addict and so not ashamed! sue me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they mean the world to me, and I wouldn't be me without my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my mind; seeing people lose their minds makes one appreciate what they have.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet