Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683202524 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 40 / Former Highrise construction worker now Army artillery and wheeled vehicle mechanic.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not particularlly passionate about anything. I like fishing. but haven't done so for a while. I Love white water rafting and horse riding but, haven't done so for a while. 15 months in Iraq and an upcoming tour puts a damper on those excursions. Wish I was free to do what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now after working hard for 15 months, repairing trucks, I mostly sit around watching TV or playin' with my computer. I don't ever waanna see a chicken strip. We had then every day for the whole time we were there. Anyways I Love goood cookin' and a chance to get in the kitchen. I lovr to cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

If I may name three, loyalty, honesty, and resilience.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly self confidence. Although sometimes people think I'm looking mean or angry, I'm usually just very focused.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe" It's leather bound and gold guilded edged. I read from cover to cover. Poe was a brilliant writer, though, somewhat of a wierdo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family my loving support group when I've been away for so long of a time
  2. I,m thakfull to spend a Christmas with all the people that care for me for the first time in 4 years
  3. I thank God and Jesus for keeping us (my company) all safe and bringing us home alive .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly care about my fellow man/woman and would give or do anything to help them in a time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Although I can be a bit moody at times I am actually quite affectionate and fiercely loyal to the ones I love.