Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671210816 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / Registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My health. I like exercising in the gym and eating right. I am also passionate about my job as a nurse. Not many people can say they love their job, but I Do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outHanging out with friends and family.Going out for walks on a beautiful day.Hanging out with family and friends.Cooking healthy dinners

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence,family values,and a genuinely good person. I want someone that wants to be in a real relationship. Who is not into games.

The first thing people notice about me

Their smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Eat,Pray, and Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a good and honest woman that just wants to find herself a good man.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read