Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4621742823 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 75 / Educator and Storyteller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my adorable little grand daughters, dancing the samba, a beautiful sunset.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying books, current events, movies; on the Internet; socializing, NPR...going with a friend or a date to see a museum exhibit, the symphony, comedy club, theater; working out at the gym; taking a walk...curling up with a glass of wine, a nice fire, and a fun partner....by the fireplace with a little wine and a fun partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value a kind heart, intelligence, curiosity and fun. Now is a special time of life to enjoy warm companionship and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendly smile! My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams from My father - Barack Obama. A well-written, novel-like memoir by a man with an amazing life. The Girl in the Green Sweater - Krystyna Chiger. An up-lifting Holocaust survival story (memoir).The Jews in Australia - Suzanne D. Rutland. Very interesting history book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and well-being;
  2. my daughter and grand daughters;
  3. the wisdom I have gained from my life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy making delicious healthy meals. Yummy Zucchini Fettuccini with Roasted Tomato Caprese; other ethnic dishes; terrific home-made challah (bread) and traditional Jewish dishes.Also, I'm a Yiddishist; I speak and teach Yiddish!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I grew up with guys in my neighborhood, so I am comfortable with men...appreciate a man's perspective, view on life, etc.Storytelling touches the heart and soul and crosses generations.

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama