Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620234118 A Single Woman in Queens Village, NY 41 / Administrative Asst.

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Queens Village, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beautiful little girl, my family and close friends, my job, great movies and ofcourse world peace :)

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I like to draw a hot bath with some fragrant bath oil and then read in the tub 2. love to cook 3. spending time with my daughter4. cuddle up on the sofa watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be good communication, someone that is honest, loyal, respectful, easygoing and playful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my beautiful daughter, family & friends
  2. Having good health
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Hi my name is Linda. I heard about this site through a friend and thought why not :) I'm a simple person, pretty laid back, alittle shy at first but once I get comfortable you'll see my silly side lol, I'm also very easy going can get along with anyone, love to joke around :) I like to keep things simple, No drama! I'm not really a big party person but I do like going out with friends to nice lounges, dinner or just relaxing at home watching movies, I'm up for anything as long as the company is good, humm what else can I say....I'm a very independent. I'm also a single mom. I have a beautiful 6 yr old daughter, she means the world to me! :)