Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590329018 A Single Man in Woodbury, CT 71 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time on the water on my boat and motorcycle trips, besides the time with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time on the water, reading, bicycle riding, motorcycle riding, skiing , dining out, some traveling and just spending time with someone. Other than boating other leisure activities are not critical to match.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who looks and the good side of things. Wanting to spend quality time and share in common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very calm and caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My health
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Respectful