Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571598521 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 40 / Project Management

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most paasionate about personal and professional development. I need to feel a sense of advancement, or improvement. Learning from my mistakes, being an excellent parent, and living life to the fullest are key; but, being able to have fun is extremely important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - I read on average 1 book a week.Traveling to new places. I try and take my daughter someplace at least once a year.Talking with friends- My friends and I are our own support system for encouragement, getting through tribulations, and resources.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good looks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm truly thankful to GOD for surrounding me with good friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for having a good job.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter .... She tries me daily, enabling me to be a better parent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am really a good person, with good morals and sense of self.