Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444742533 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 34 / Music Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything involving music - performing or teaching. Music has provided me with amazing opportunities, and I try to share that love and joy for music with others. A life without music would not be a life at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being able to spend time with friends whether that is going to a sporting event or hanging out playing games. I also like to listen to music and read a good book! It is also nice to have time at home and do routine things like cooking and doing Pilates. And my favorite place to spend is leisure time is definitely the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for honesty - if you have that, most problems solve themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How passionate and determined I am about music and my goals in life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've been reading a lot of thrillers - I like good page turners! I've also been reading autobiographies of living, inspiring women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have found something I am passionate about that I can spend doing everyday - teaching music!
  2. My friends and family - they are incredibly supportive of me!
  3. I am also thankful for all of the great opportunities I've had in my life to travel and perform.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm normally outgoing, I can sometimes be shy in the beginning and my determination can seem intimidating.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone as passionate as I am about life and what they love to do - that kind of excitement really makes life worth living!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tis herself (maureen o'hara), the lost symbol, tis herself (maureen o'hara)

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime