Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439099914 A Single Woman in Brockport, PA 58 / Teacher aide at a private school

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brockport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people who are less fortunate. Art and drawing pictures. Learning about history all around the world. Reading my bible on a daily basis and writing in my journal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mostly reading my bible and writing in my journal, listening to christian music when I drive, watching christian televison broadcasts, spending time with my kids,spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

God has to come first, compassion, humility, obedience, integrity, good character, has patience, is fun spirited, enjoys adventure and travel, is open-minded and communicates well, physically fit, likes hiking, biking, golfing, and fishing.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirituality, they sense it with my caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Van Impe Prophecy Bible which is about the end times. I liked it because the world needs to be aware of Christ's coming soon and people being saved so they may enjoy eternity in Heaven. It is important to have loved ones and those we don't know saved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Salvation and the gift of grace
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to someday visit Israel to walk where Christ walked and visit all the historic sites, visit Africa, and other third world countries. I have a compassion for the poor.