Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4389042615 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 48 / systems analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports and spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing softball, volleyball, reading, sewing, embroidery

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, compassionate, and affectionate. I want to feel love & to be able to love. I have so much to give.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be shy. I don't like large groups of people, especially when I don't know anyone. But once I meet someone and talk to them a while I have no problems sharing who I am and learning about them. And, when it comes to sports, everyone thinks I'm outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe. It was about a small town girl going off to a big college. It was a good description of a lonely girl going off to college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm extremely athletic and love to try new sports. I'd rather be playing a sport than working out at the gym. I'm very affectionate and love to just cuddle on the couch and watch tv or read a book. I don't mind going to parties, but I don't usually stay too long. Just long enough to have conversations with everyone. I've never been into the drinking scene, even when in college.