Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338480428 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 39 / Costume Designer/Business Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre and children. I live and breathe the theatre. It's been my passion for most of my life. Since I work in the theatre I'm usually working with children. It is my hope to one day raise a family of my own. Until then I'm working with a friend to raise a theatre in Ventura County where our passions can grow into something the community can enjoy. I've contemplated deleting my profile on here for now I'm just not paying for the service.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. I tend to be working towards a goal that I don't take enough time to myself. So I fully enjoy those days when I get to sit on the couch with the remote control and just relax the day away. My other favorite thing to do is to go the movies. I make it my goal to see all the Oscar movies before. Then make my own predictions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my partner to be be a close friend. So it important to me that we communicate clearly with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sarcastic. My mind tends to think of wisecracks and if I'm comfortable with you, you'll get some thrown at you. Hopefully, I find a partner who can give and take.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love historical romance novels. But lately nothing has truly caught my eye to make me want to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny. I'm just not always comfortable around new people and tend to keep to myself. But once I open up I'm sarastic and witty. If I do say so myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

For now, no