Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4322050222 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 58 / treatment coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person. I try to balance doing things for family members and friends and still take care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sharing a good meal with family or friends whether I cook or dine out. I like to be active, take walks, visit with friends, watch sports, especially football.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Women & Money - self help book regarding a variety of money matters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I think that part of the excitement of meeting people is getting to know them. Let's not spoil that too soon.