Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4289233422 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 60 / I am an executive for a Fortune 50 company

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with smart, witty, quick people from whom I can learn a lot, being with my friends and family, boating, my doggies whom I love, great music, good food, most spectator sports, and doing anything that is new, different and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always on the go and have a wide range of interests that include everything from bicycle and scooter riding to the theatre to spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, quick, fun, funny, honest and overall, a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great job and career that I enjoy very much
  2. Splitting my time between NY and a small beachfront community gives me the best of two wonderful worlds
  3. I have great friends and a really fun life!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous