Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285408014 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 66 / Office Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If we leave people out of the equation, I am passionate about my motorcycle and my house; but more importantly, I am passionate about passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time could be working in the garden, riding my bike, taking a drive, walking around a hardware store, reading, going to the beach, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is most important. I believe in total honesty, open communication and partnership in all aspects of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

First to Die, by James Patterson. Part of the Women's Murder Club series of books. A group of professional women, each in a different and integral profession to the story. Murder, etc....they solve the crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a good "bad" girl (or a "bad" good girl); mischievous, adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

My house absorbs a lot of my time, and that is my own choosing. Major work is accomplished and I would like to focus time on me...which includes having a relationship with someone who is as passionate about love and life as I am.