Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252851319 A Single Woman in Rhome, TX 58 / Administrative Assistant in the Education field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rhome
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rhome, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhome, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!! I am passionate about so many things that it is difficult to narrow it down to only a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to socialize, travel, reading...

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. About finding your personal calling and following your heart. One of my favorite lines from the book, "If you believe yourself worthy of the thing you fought so hard to get, then you become an instrument of God, you help the soul of the world, and you understand why you are here."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has brought me through some of life's most difficult situations with a hopeful attitude.
  2. My beautiful, intelligent, caring 24 year old daughter and my big, strong, still a work in progress, 18 year old son.
  3. Supportive and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Sweet, Warm