Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4191392021 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / creative director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art center college of art and design

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from art center college of art and design. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends. without great people in your life, there's little to be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend most of my leisure time smiling and trying to make others around me do the same.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and joie de vivre.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people around me comfortable. When people are enjoying themselves, it really makes the moment for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Love in the time of Cholera by Marquez. Usually I am a non-fiction fan, but I loved the timelessness of the story and wished I could have read it in it's original state. I feel some things had to have gotten lost in translation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Great music
  3. Coffee in the morning

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch