Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181967426 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 41 / Registered Nurse, Newborn Intensive Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and living in the moment. Enjoying life with family and friends. I have traveled quite a bit within the US and have lived in many great cities. I was a "travel nurse" for 9 years and enjoyed every minute of it. Now that I've settled in the Cincinnati area, I'd like to explore this area (Bourbon trail here I come..) and explore the many international destinations on my "list". I also love local festivals, dining out and listening to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out a live baseball game with friends...Going out to dinner...Taking a little road trip...Checking out live musicHappy hour with friendsWine tastingCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

That feeling you get...not just chemistry...but the ability to talk about anything and everything...communication is KEY.I want someone real, down to earth and funny....someone with a great sense of humour is a must. I also want a gentleman, someone with great family values and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really easy to talk to...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Total "chick book"...I just finished "The Secret Life of Bees"....it was great, made me laugh and cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family...
  2. Great friends....the family I've chosen over the years.
  3. My career path...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure..I'm pretty easy to read...I definitely don't have a "poker face".

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really enjoy my single life, but would love to find someone to change my mind, I am definitely at a point in my life where I'm ready to find someone special but I do value my independence. I think it's important for each of us to have "girls/guys" time. I am not a jealous person and when I'm in a relationship, I am completely faithful. I'm looking for the same. I'm looking for someone that might challenge me...my thoughts..my comfort level....I'm open to new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the hangover, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nurse jackie, weeds, project runway