Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4174734224 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 58 / finance/accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, especially my children and my mother who has Alzeimers. I am pasionate about living my life full of happiness and with as few regrets as I can manage.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading and working in the yard, especially if the weather is nice and cool. I like to go to the ocean, some hiking in the mountains. I enjoy museums, musicals (just saw Wicked - now my favorite) ballets. I like movies, both theatre and at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that a relationship is based on open communication and honesty. I also like a partner that can talk through arguements instead of thinking they will just go away.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a very calm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read fiction mostly, since I have to read a lot of non-fiction for work and school. I'm finishing up one of the Jack Reacher series by Lee Childs, next in line is a John Sanford novel. Reading is a way for me to escape but I like to read books that I have to figure something out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the continued good health and safety of my children and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my good fortunes in life, such as having a job I love and a loving family.
  3. I am thankful that I have all my basic needs are taken care of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm witty and funny. I usually come off a bit stuffy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am finally finishing up my degree now that my youngest child is almost through. I like to travel to places I've never been before. I used to play golf, but haven't for a couple of years. I do like to go rafting, kyaking and exploring old cemetaries.