Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164480328 A Single Man in Albany, OR 33 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about life, family and friends, passionate isn't the best word for me, I enjoy all sports, hiking, biking, fishing, hunting, movies, anything active, anything fun, anything worth doin once or more if it's that great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the park and find a nice shady spot to relax or read a book. I watch alot of movies, all kinds of music. When I get bored I like to motivate myself to playing sports, biking the city path, or lift weights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, they mean the world to me, and they will be there for me no matter what, and I will be there for them no matter what. They have helped me through some rough times. Most of my friends I've known since kindergarden, I trust them with my life. You'd like em'
  2. My family of course, my dad is the greatest dad ever, couldn't have asked for a better father, my sister is..well she's my sister and I love her, my mom died when I was 13, and she was awesome, everyone loved her, and how could you not?
  3. I'd have to say I'm pretty thankful for life, I'm here and I get to enjoy all the great things in life, all the fun things, and all the beautiful things that make this world so spectacular.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet