Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #414984033 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 60 / I co-own a health club

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to make the most of each day. I am ambitious and hardworking, but I make time to relax and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing tennis, dining out, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine "good guy" which to me means someone kind, caring and honest. Beyond that, I would like to meet someone who has the ability to find humor in everyday life. We should be able to talk about anything and be able to deal with any bumps in the road that may occur without unnecessary drama. I believe communication is the key to a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno - Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very positive attitude and great outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am lucky to be able to say that I already have a good life, but It would be nice to share it with someone kind, caring and honest.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism