Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4131924119 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 44 / sales

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, friends, family, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, golf, hobbies, family, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open minded, caring, loving

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. Read it, it's great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Sprituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

TV I like to Watch