Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4101087335 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading, meeting new people, and learning about new ways to improve my life...

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest man

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I'm pretty friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. being able to go to school
  3. my friends and familly, without them, I would be nothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm caring and passionate about things I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love meeting new people, wanna know more about me, just ask

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight saga, harry potter series, pride and prejudice

Movies I like to Watch


Favorite Movies to Watch

he's really not that into y, the notebook, the ugly truth