Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091924121 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 58 / social services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: calif state san bernardino
  • Religion: Christian

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from calif state san bernardino. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, including my grandchildren, Dodgers baseball, and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Dodgers baseball, Spending time with my grandchildren, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, some one to share lifes adventures good or bad with.

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture A book about,"Overcoming obstacles, enabling the dreams of others, and seizing every moment..because time is all you have..and one day you may have less than you think."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandchildren
  2. I am healthy
  3. That I have a loving and supportative family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football