Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069863426 A Single Woman in Moab, UT 44 / Sheriff's deputy/corrections, EMT, search nad rescue/ river captian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Moab
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Moab, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moab, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to raft, snowboard, play volleyball, go camping, go hikeing, traveling, love hot springs and going to new places. I love riding my motorcycle. I love hanging with my family. I love a good book and a warm fire to curl up in front of. I love spending time with my animals. I love to go get hot wings with my friends. I love a good rescue and a happy ending at the end of the day. I love BBQing with friends, often. I like plays, live music, the opera. I love a beautiful sunset and if I have to be up that early i also love a beautiful sunrise. I love lighting storms and good rain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and see new things and places (really like going to hot springs). I love to go camping and being in the outdoors. And sometimes I love some good old down time, alone time to do whatever I feel like doing with no guilt or obligations to do anything else. I also really like to cook for my own pleasure and to share that which i have cooked with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a hard one, there are a few. They should have a sence of houmor, be hard working and dependable for starts.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my sence of houmor but it probably is my presence. Depending on the hat i'm wearing at the time depends on how people see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 2 books a week. They very depending on my mood. Rule of thumb for me is...the good guy wins, the bad guy loses and the good guy (or girl) the girl (or guy) in the end. I'm reading a romance right now with a quirky heroine and a handsome hero who wins in the end...yeah!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family and great friends that rank right up there with family, then there is of course the 4 legged furry critters that live here also.
  2. I'm thankful for my health that makes me able for me to work and play.
  3. I'm thankful for the job that I have. That I am able to provide for my self and the furry ones that depend on me.I'm thankful for the oppertunity that it presents for me to learn and to grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice how much I care about people and that i'm nice despite my build and of course my job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can hold my own in just about any situation. (haven't had one yet that I couldn't)I'm a survivor no matter what so I guess that makes me a pretty strong person with not so much of a shy personality anywhere in there. I tell it like it is, just try to do it nicely.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter r.a. salvatore, mercedes lackey, cathrine colter, james patterson, kellerman's, jayne ann krentz, cathrine colter, ect

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding