Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4069330423 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 45 / I own a small web design company. I also have a fashion company and web-based product in the works.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcgill university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcgill university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, politics, design, fashion, tattoos, new technologies and space travel. Go Ares-1!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, going out dancing with friends, and restaurants. I love restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is the most important thing, we have to be great friends. After that, someone who knows things I don't know so we can learn from each other. Independence, warmth. And a good kisser.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A brief history of time. I know, its nerdy... And I still don't get string theory. But hey, I have a degree in Middle Eastern Politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend, a four legged little imp called Shaozu Shih-tzu.
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty good dancer? Also I am fiercely loyal, probably to some confucian level of mania, but there you go.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm Canadian. I guess that makes me funny. Or at least very polite. I'm also a DJ and wannabe audio engineer. One day I will actually finish a track. When that days comes.... I have no idea what I would do, actually. But what a day it would be!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read


TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

project runway, fringe, so you think you can dance