Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3910027420 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 52 / Fire Science/Arson Investigations

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing Sports, Music (concerts), Gym, Projects, Motorcycles riding, Going to Sporting events (Hockey, Baseball). Hanging out with friends, outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, Racquetball, Sporting events, concerts, theater, outdoor activities, travel, having friends over for dinner and sometimes just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals, values, respectful, and a sense of personal responsibility. Someone with a sense of humor, enjoys life, someone who is not afraid to be goofy/silly at times but serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little reserved (shy) until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Raising a respectful/intelligent son whom I have a great relationship with.
  3. Close frinds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor. Very easygoing. I am not as shy as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me


I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, bourne series, toy story