Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872678132 A Single Woman in Laie, HI 34 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Laie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: byu hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Laie, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Laie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from byu hawaii. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, music, my family, games, and finding ways to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to go to the park and play sports with my family and friends. I also love to play the ukulele and sing with my friends. Cooking and creating new things in the kitchen is also something that I love to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I need someone who can show genuine kindness to others and to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I try to keep a smile on my face and an upbeat attitude at all times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was the sports page of the newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are the best!
  2. My job, I love what I do
  3. Music, it can help in any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and will always do my best to help others even when it may be inconvenient for me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

If you want to know more, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, where the red fern grows, fear street

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ekolu, ludacris, alicia keys, bow wow, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch


Favorite Movies to Watch

a league of their o, tyler perry's why did i get married, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, ncis, criminal minds