Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859771129 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Sports, Politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching Movies, Play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Being true to oneself

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tipping Point-Malcom Gladwell. Business strategies . The author put his point across succintly by giving adequate examples for fellow would be enterpreneurs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good value system
  2. Great friends
  3. Getting to experience each day as it comes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book, I make my opinions very clear

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me


I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

darjeeling limited, life is beautiful, notting hill, diving bell and butterfly, thank you for smoking

TV I like to Watch