Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855069313 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 54 / Operations and Process Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, food, wine, travel, outdoor activities, yoga, good conversations, on-going learning and so much more...

I typically spend my leisure time

All depends on time of year, but mostly outdoor activities in summer and much in front of my fireplace in winter when home. Activities vary from yoga, long walks, beach vacation in tropical destination, traveling, visiting with family/friends, reading, cooking, wine tasting, out to dinner, jazz club, or trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is a smart and genuinely good person who can enjoy and have fun with the simple things life has to offer. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, is romantic and communicates with respect and care.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my optimism and positive outlook on life and my interest to always learn more ( I ask a lot of questions to understand what others think and feel).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Winner Stands Alone" by Paulo Coelho. Great suspense novel based on real characters in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Unlimited opportunites

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice right away that I'm outgoing, talkative and easy to talk to, but what they don't notice is that I also enjoy quiet time once I feel comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm comfortable being alone but after 6 years I'm ready to find the right partner for a long term deep, fun, honest, romantic and loving relationship.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

no favorite, many nonfiction, no favorite, always enjoy reading fiction that reflects certain time periods, story of philosophy by bill durand is my all time favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

varied, varied, varied

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history/travel/national geographic, csi/law and order, bbc