Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837384827 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 27 / Assistant to a manager, gathering records for law cases.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to different types of music (ex. Jazz, classical, country, pop, R&B, etc), I love animals! I've grown up with so many different types of animals, I can't imagine living with out them. I just all-an-all love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and hang with friends and family. I like to sometimes stay home and relax, read a good book or, watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of my top most important qualities in a person is honesty. With any relationship, whether its work or friend related, I need some who is truthful, regardless if its going to make upset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have always been there for me, no matter what. I know I can always count on them and they can count on me. They are my rock in my life.
  2. My friends. Out of all my friends, I consider 4 of them to be my closest. I value and appreciate all of there good qualities.
  3. I feel very blessed in my areas in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Modest