Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #383624436 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 28 / Risk management consultant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, bc if you do it right u can always make someone's day. SPORTS I love pretty much every sport and love going to games. Music I can listen to all day and dance around bc I feel it feeds ur soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, decorating and making things

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect you can never have any type of relationship without respect and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny they are I really need someone that can make me laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain on fire, it is about a girl with anti-NMDA receptor encephalitis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book but I think ppl lack seeing how passionate I can really be about something

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I always give my all in whatever I do or whom ever is in my life. I will always try and make it work, I really don't like to give up until it's perfect! But mostly how much my family and close friends mean to me! They people in my life now at this point have been through the highest pts and lowest pts of my life and supported me through all the good and bad! I would do anything for them and they all know that! And I do spend a lot of time with my family and really enjoy being with my friends as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, superbad, this is the end and pineapple express, transformers any type of war movie, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad sons of anarchy walking dead, masterchef