Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3792183923 A Single Man in Conway, SC 29 / napa

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about cars, and I also passionate about the lord and I'm very strong in faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like messing with my car.sometimes fishing .or helping anyone that needs help

The most influential person in my life has been

if she has the same love for god i do

The first thing people notice about me

idk

The last book I read and enjoyed

idk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job its fun and the worker are like fam.
  2. my mom and sisters
  3. jesus and my church fam

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

im busy workin alot so im not online alot .maybe once a week .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the king of queens, house, 24