Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789404415 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 62 / employment consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of the south

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of the south. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people treating others, including animals, with respect and demonstrating kindness. This includes our care as custodians of this planet. I am passionate about seeking beauty in nature and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outings and walks with my dogs, trips to the beach, reading and cooking.In the winter, I enjoy long walks, a wood fire, wine and a good meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value humor very much. Life is so much better with laughter!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are sometimes hazel and sometimes brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Generous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding