Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3758611231 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 68 / Advertising Sales/Network Markting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping as many people as possible advance in their careers and personal lifes. I am very passionate about goals, and reaching goals. I love working with successfull people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf, Lake fishing. Visiting different places and site seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

happy, freindly, sincer, goal minded.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad, About 2 different life styles that people can choose to follow. You have to read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and freinds
  3. My career goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a very good teacher of what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I can be a lot of fun to be with as long as I am with the right person.