Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3733587816 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 32 / administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about competing my horses and the bonds I have formed over the years with them. I spend countless hours at the barn and on the road traveling and competing along the east coast. I have been riding since I was very young, 3 to be exact. Horses have always been a large part of my life and always will be. I am committed to spending hours training and forming a bond with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my leisure time is spent with my good friends. I enjoy hanging out and watching a good movie, while talking about past, present, and future events. Laughing about ridiculous things that have happened to us or giggling over inside jokes. My friends and I enjoy last minute road trips, vacations, and sipping on a few cocktails on the deck. The second thing I enjoy doing during my leisure time is spending time with my horses. My horses are an extension of my family. I have had horses since I was a very young age and spend a lot of time with them. Furthermore, I enjoy snowboarding, water skiing, boating, and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is looking to try new things, not afraid of failure, honest, and funny!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality always shines through. I love to have a great care-free time. I'm always willing to try something new and laugh at the experience (good or bad).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hot Blood." Covered the topic of horse insurance fraud that occurred during the 90's in the States.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have made with friends.
  2. My parents have provided me a great upbringing and prosperous life.
  3. The bonds I have with my horses...they are great listeners!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want to go Skydiving!!I love the Pittsburgh Penguins!