Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3717288115 A Single Man in Holdenville, OK 37 / Equiptment Operator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Holdenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Holdenville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holdenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, also country liveing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt, fish, watch tv, and sometimes just go driveing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot pick just one, there are many a person should have.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty laied back person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible some, but not as much as I should. Also I like to read how to books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. helth
  3. friends&family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't think of any thing, they are sure welcome to ask me though.